Skip to main content

PORTAL OUTAGE: Due to critical maintenance, the Classification portal will be unavailable from 4pm – 7pm AEST, Friday 31 May 2024.

Cookie notification

This website uses cookies, utilised by us and third parties to enhance your experience. Learn more via our Privacy page.

The Albanese Government has appointed members of the Classification Board

The Albanese Government has reappointed Ms Jennifer Marvello and appointed Ms Lauren Monaghan as members of the Classification Board.